Ansprechpartner

Christine Scholten

Christine Scholten

Geschäftsleitung

c.scholten@beilergmbh.de

0611 - 186 99-0

 

Paul Beiler

Paul Beiler

Projektleitung/Oberbauleitung

p.beiler@beilergmbh.de

0611 - 186 99-0

 

Ute Preller

Ute Preller

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

ute.preller@beilergmbh.de

0611 - 186 99-13

 

Christopher Beiler

Christopher Beiler

Bauleiter/Fahrzeugdisponent

c.beiler@beilergmbh.de

0611 - 18699-12

 

Jacqueline Schneider

Jacqueline Schneider

kaufmännische Abteilung

j.schneider@beilergmbh.de

0611 - 186 99-10

 

Lara Scholten

Lara Scholten

kaufmännische Abteilung

l.scholten@beilergmbh.de

06131 - 219 68 50